Ballina Boxing Club Coaches/Trainers

Joe Lavelle Brian Rocky O'Donnell Billy Gillen P. J. Melia Gerry Hickey Jurij Batiuk
Eryck Batiuk          


Left to right: Vincent McMahon, Secretary; Billy Gillen, Coach; P. J. Melia, Coach; Brian Rocky O'Donnell, Coach; Dave Fleming, Chairman; Gerry Hickey, Coach; Eryk Batiuk, Coach; Jurij Batiuk, Coach; Joe Lavelle, Coach, Club Treasurer and Child Protection Officer and Vince Hearns, PRO.

The photo was taken on the occasion of the Mayo Boxing Board Awards evening in Great National Hotel, Ballina, on 9th September 2017. Guest of honour at the event was Gerry Hickey, who was awarded the Mayo Boxing Board Hall of Fame Award 2017.

Our president, Monsignor Paddy Gallagher, was unavoidably absent on the evening.